Christmas is Coming….

So according to the app on my i-Phone, its only 63 sleeps to Christmas. And you know what, I can’t wait. I Love Christmas. Everyone else around me is tut tutting about wollies and Myer having their Xmas decorations out etc, but I love it. It’s a magical time and I really dig it.

So yesterday after school/preschool drop off, it was just the littlest mini (who turned 2 yesterday OMG) and I, we did a little shopping a he fell asleep in the pram. Like the good mumma I am, I couldn’t possibly ruin his slumber by waking him (cough couch) so I did what any good mumma does, and headed into Spotlight. Oh Boy, was it FAB.

So much Christmas Fabric, I stumbled upon Dr Seuss Fabric, oh dear its delightful. The Grinch who Stole Christmas is a favourite of mine, and I just adore the Cat in the Hat.
I caved and brought some fab Grinch Xmas Fabric.

Just don’t tell 3minisdadda, k. Thanks.

Stay tuned for pics as I commence work on my Christmas Sewing for the 3 minis.

3minismumma xox

Leave a Reply

